Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1288 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1288 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Vicky G. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016

Steven C. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 10 notti - agosto 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2016

Catherine B. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016

Wan C. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

May N. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Samantha L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
convenient for business travelers
Everything is ok.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Ganbat S. - Mongolia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Nice
Good
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016

YEO C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Holiday
Hotel is old n renovation going on... Noisy
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016

HOANG N. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016

Elaine A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Good Hotel
good hotel, nice location, nearby everything
It's a great hotel. Good and comfortable rooms. It has good location and the guest relations are quite good.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016