Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1312 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1312 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Loh - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
A normal 4 star hotel
No newspaper supply ,no fruits basket
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

shu - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
nice and deserved to go again
good environment and high level of cleanliness
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kevin - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Harbour Grand Kowloon
This is the second time I've stayed and there will definitely be a third. Yes it's not cheap but you are paying for a premium hotel in a premium site with premium staff. Perfect
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yvonne - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Friendly staff,an excellent hotel and fantastic pool
Fantastic rooftop pool with stunning views
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vicky - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Steven - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 10 notti - agosto 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Catherine - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wan - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

May - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Samantha - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
convenient for business travelers
Everything is ok.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: