Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4240 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 6,4
  • Qualità del servizio 6,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,6
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6
Ordina in base

Cho - Hong Kong
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Really bad services. Think twice if u wanna stay!
This is the first time ever I write comment about my stay in hotel. It really sucks! Staff and manager are rude. The "Do Not Disturb" sign was hanged on the door. There was someone who came into my room, just to remove the card to stop electricity running. When I and my boyfriend talked with the manager, he said he let the staff do that for safety reasons. He was yelling at us. It was really really bad experience!!!!! Not to mention that the wall got holes; the a.c. is not working very well and there was leaking from the a.c.. NOTHING was fixed but only removing the card to stop the electricity when they got access to our room. HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED!!!
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

man - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
room too small
location ok
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

Jeffrey - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
holiday
good value. nice quiet corner away from the hustle bustle of Mongkok yet near to all the key touristy attractions.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Michael - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
ok
air cond not cool
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

asadawut - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Very simple,smell in room
Good for anyone who got small budget
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

Seow - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Time to refurbish
Time to refurbish this hotel... Is my 2nd time staying in..feel a bit disappointing by the cleanliness. Good news is i got upgrade, thank you =)
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

James - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Bed bugs!
The hotel itself was fine. But the staff tried to overcharge me at the desk so I had to book online sitting in the lobby. Everything was still fine until the next morning when I had about 60 bed bug bites all over my body!
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016

Raymond - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good location and services
Staff are friendly, nice and helpful. Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Jamsie - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Location, price, and service
The location is quite near to MTR Mong Kok station, shopping places like Langham Place and Ladies' Market. The staff were very accommodating; free use of computer and printer plus a complimentary breakfast available free of charge. The room (standard twin) is okay for two people.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Jeongsu - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Tripla
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Wifi is not working well
Wifi is not working well
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: