Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 867 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 6,3
  • Qualità dello staff 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 5,4
Ordina in base

Zibusiso - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Good
The hostel is ok.I stayed in a Single room,which was bigger than what most hostels in Hong Kong offer.The staff in pretty good,helpful.The location is good,near the MTR,although it's in noisy and busy Causeway bay.The hostel is situated in an ugly building unfortunately,but it's perfectly safe.Good value for money
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

SANDRA - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 8 notti - agosto 2016
Given bunk bed type instead of booked three beds on first night. Room was changed but not the same as picture, front desk discriminates. Given room no water coming out from basin, complained but no fix. Very disappointed.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

miranda - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
They are on great location and very near to MTR station. The building also pretty good and clean, bu
I didn't really like to their yellow-lamp on room and i got broken ventilation fan.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

APRIL - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Worst Hotel
I have already cancelled my booking in hongkong hostel. We've been waiting for about 3 hours and no one accommodate us. How come such situation occur. Its an awful service. I am really disappointed.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Jerryson - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Very good
Thumbs up!
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Diana - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Okay for the money you paid
Hotel facilities maybe 1 star but hey how much you pay is how much you get right
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Aaron - Filippine
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
id rather go for legit hotel/motel. this is more of like room for rent/airbnb
room assigned not clean. good thing to offset the staff who assisted us was very kind.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

John - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good location
.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Gerardford - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Tripla - 1 Letto Matrimoniale + 1 Letto Singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Great!
Location was great very near to Causeway Bay MRT, in front of a 24 Hour grocery, and along the fashion walk.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016

Alan - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
1 Letto in Dormitorio Misto con 10 Letti
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Great stay
The hotel is located at Causeway Bay, the shopping center, and very convenient to shop and travel. Hostel is clean and staff are nice to people, and I found many young people from all over the world. Great stay!
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: