Soddisfacente 6,6
sulla base di 1120 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1120 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,7
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,4
  • Qualità del servizio 6,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

Chloe - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
At your own risk
There was mold in the bathroom. The desk was dirty. The location was great. The staff was very helpful with directions. It was less then 10 minutes to Time Squares.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Van - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Service is BAD
The lobby is in 11/F., not good for check in check out.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SUKHOCHIR - Mongolia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Bad location Bad service Bad facilities
Photo was great at Agoda, but hotel looks much different. You need to pay 10HKD per your bag to keep it at hotel after checkout. Hair dryer is almast broken. Lift smells with full of smoke of cigarettes due to western bar located at 2nd floor. Lobby located at 11th floor. List is so slow, need to wait for a while. Hard to find hotel. Even taxi drivers turing around the hotel... Need to walk away for a while to catch a taxi. Hotel staff doent help to catch a taxi. I think this is expensive price with these conditions. Do not take this hotel if it higher than 50USD(in my opinion).
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Sudafrica
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Right area cheap price,but..
That was the hardest possible bed I have ever slept on I my life was like sleeping on the floor with a foam camping mattress. It was my first time that side of the world, maybe that's normal there...not sure. Room was small, not sure why there was an attempt for a half kitchen. Also a weird unfamiliar smell in the hotel.. and the world's most frustrating lift. But if you just need a place to crash for the night in Wan Chai for cheap, this is fine. Would be recommended for the price if it wasn't for the hard bed. Pleased, but wish I had bigger budget.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Edward - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Doppia con Finestra
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Air con, ensuite, reception staff helpful and pretty handy location at reasonable price.
It is what it is - not fancy but all you need.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eva - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
room space is small
need extra charge for take care of luggage in the day of check-out
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Richard - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2016
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anthony - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Basic hotel
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Catalina - Cina
In coppia
Camera Superior Doppia con Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Small room
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Siwatra - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
bad staff
Hotel location is relatively good for our group as our business is in Wanchai and Causeway bay areas. Room can be cleaner during the stay. Should pay attention to guests hairs which falled all over the room floor and bathroom floor. The room should have been cleaned well before the other guests checking in. Staff is quite poor, unfriendly, and helpless.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: