arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2696 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,5
  • Servizi 9,3
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5

8,3 Salvatore V.
Italy
02 febbraio 2012
Fantastico hotel
Nuovo, vista stupenda, servizio superbo
molto positivo e piacevole. le amenities della suite sono eccezionali e il frigo bar e gratis. il cocktail offerto e' molto piacevole. l'albergo e' parecchio pulito e le suite sono veramente belle. dista circa 1 ora a piedi da canton road.

9,7 Giuseppe T.
Italy
23 novembre 2011
Hotel stupendo, design & comfort
Struttura e posizione
Ottima permanenza, camere dotate di ogni confort e perfettamente insonorizzate. Posizione agevole sia per i collegamenti che per lo shopping.

8 Fabrizio M.
Italy
16 settembre 2011
Hotel piacevole,bello,arredi di gusto.
camere spaziose,insonorizzazione eccezionale.
hotel da consigliere per confort e posizione se si vuole un soggiorno rilassante. con 20-25 HKD di taxi si arriva nel cuore di Kowloon e delle vetrine eccellenti. io personalmente sono rimasto deluso dal buffet,sicuramente non da hotel 5 stelle.

10 Giuseppe T.
Italy
04 agosto 2011
Ottima posizione, grande cortesia, camere eccelse
Arredi, spazi, servizi accessori (colazione, heath club...)
albergo nuovissimo sito in una posizione veramente confortevole a due passi da modi road. di grande impatto per lo splendido design offre camere iper confortevoli e molto spaziose. grande pulizie e cortesia del personale elevatissima. uno dei più begli alberghi dove abbia mai soggiornato

9,6 Jay D.
United States of America
29 maggio 2016
Great hotel with excellent service
The service level is top notch. And we found the freebies in the room quite thoughtful. I would definitely come back again.

8,8 Adrian P.
Singapore
23 maggio 2016
Shopping Trip
Very polite staff

9,2 HYUNA L.
South Korea
10 maggio 2016
It was amazing travel with hotel icon
I came back to my country yesterday. It was so wonderful travel because hotel icon. Especially, hotel mannager's attitude was very good.It was First time when I arrived , I was so nerverous in hong kong travel. But, kindness hotel people care about me last day. I appreciate, Thank you so much : )

8 Chin M.
Malaysia
07 maggio 2016
Good stay
Will be good if the poolside operating hours extended to 11pm.

3,6 nicolas T.
Australia
30 aprile 2016
Disappointing
Had to change my dates and the hotel was totally uncooperative

9,2 SUSAN T.
Malaysia
26 aprile 2016
A hotel which goes the extra mile to make their gu
My husband and I were on a leisure trip to Hong Kong with my elderly parents and this hotel was just perfect for our 4 nights in this city. We picked Icon pretty much because of the rave reviews it got from its previous guests and now we can add our own reviews. We had a great stay at the Icon. It seemed to us, so much thought have been put into all the details that makes the guest feel welcome and at home. Handy the smart phone that came with every room was really 'handy' when we needed to call each other, or to the concierge, or to map out the next Eat venue. I enjoyed the daily Hong Kong TO DO 'articles' on Handy too. In the rooms, we loved the look, the feel, the design that went into it. The only design flaw could be that the bathroom can get really wet after each shower, so the bath mat is always soaking wet at the end of each night! We enjoyed the complimentary mini bar which could be stocked with contents tailored to your likes. We asked for more water, no soda and no juice. My husband enjoyed the two cans of beer they restocked the mini bar each day. And I enjoyed the mini packs of M&Ms. They were small luxuries we enjoyed at the end of each day... before getting ready to go out for dinner. The location of the hotel, we feel, is ideal for a visit to a busy metropolitan like Hong Kong. It is not smacked in the middle of crowds and peddlers of illegal & counterfeit goods, but just a bit away where if you wanted, you could walk 10-15 minutes and find yourself in front of the Peninsula Hotel. It seemed, for many guests, including ourselves, the frequent and free shuttle service between Icon and the Peninsular & Harbour City Mall is super convenient as it allows us the luxury of merging into the tourist 'mess' whenever we feel like it and yet it allows us to detach from 'the chaos' before it overwhelms us. We also enjoyed the bar on the 28th floor every night we were there appreciating the late happy hour drinks on the weekend nights. We dined twice at th