Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1926 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Phillip L.
Australia
11 luglio 2016
Best value for money hotel in HK.Staff friendly & helpful
Desk staff , in particular JOJO, we're fantastic. I'd definitely stay here again & highly recommend it as the best value hotel in HK. ONLY 15 min stroll to downtown Central & Soho.

Kok T.
Singapore
10 luglio 2016
solid
nth much to complain about

Mark G.
Filippine
09 luglio 2016
1st trip to HK
Good stay

Suthiluck T.
Thailandia
07 luglio 2016
Worth for paying
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.

Xiang S.
Singapore
07 luglio 2016
Good. Worth the money.
Near airport express and also the new MTR station. within 10min of walking.

LAU A.
Hong Kong
30 giugno 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location

Kirstin K.
Nuova Zelanda
28 giugno 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again

Suzanne R.
Stati Uniti
23 giugno 2016
Very nice stay
The staff were terrific. the hotel is a great value for the money. location is near restaurants and hollywood street pubs. Very fun.

Han A.
Taiwan
19 giugno 2016
Good
Good

Ying L.
Taiwan
19 giugno 2016
Nice experiences
Proper costs, close to subway stations and harbor. Warm services and nice room with big space. There is a local market, supermarket, 7-11 and pharmacy store just downstairs. The only disadvantage is that there are two elevators only, it's difficult to get in at rush hours.