Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 661 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 661 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Yeung P.
Hong Kong
23 agosto 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.

Michael P.
Stati Uniti
04 agosto 2014
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.

Kyle D.
Singapore
31 luglio 2014
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance

Robyn H.
Australia
29 luglio 2014
Wonderful Boutique Hotel for Business Travellers
Location close to restaurants, shops, Business centre and transport. Room size and appointments / furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable and well appointed room and bathroom. Staff were very helpful; spoke good English and were friendly; Room service was limited for breakfast as this could have been Al La Carte for those who do not wish to have a large breakfast. Assistance with luggage when arriving, especially in rain would have helped! I would stay again!

Alain D.
Canada
23 luglio 2014
was first time in the hotel. was ok
price, clean, services

Rafael R.
Germania
17 luglio 2014
Extremely overpriced hotel
location - if you like to live in the middle of a huge party area
this hotel is not satisfactory! - rooms are old - rooms are small - lobby is also the entrance to a night club, not the kind of atmosphere I expect from a hotel in that price range - simply overpriced, even for HK standards

Vishaya T.
Thailandia
14 luglio 2014
Very well located but too close to bar area
Room Staff Location
Very well satisfied. But too close to lan Kwai fong area. Too much noise on Friday night.

SUONG N.
Stati Uniti
01 luglio 2014
it was comfortable
location and nightlife
The room was large and spacious.

Chong T.
Singapore
30 giugno 2014
Pretty good
Location, cleaniness, attentiveness of the staffs
Pretty okay

Tom D.
Australia
26 giugno 2014
Short and comfortable. No complaints.
Location, stylish, spacious