Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 657 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 657 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

HO K. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Awesome HOtel in Lan Kwai Fong
convenient , comfortable and room is very Nice and clean
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2014

Willem C. - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Excellent hote, even more excellent staff!
Location, Quality, Staff
This hotel over delivers. Great service, amazing location and very near the central business district. Every request they will immediately execute for you and they are pro-active in helping you manage your stay there. Great dining and bar options joust outside the hotel, so you wont miss a thing. I would recommend any business traveler to stay there.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2014

Daniel C. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Stayed one night, convenient location
Location, modern, convenient
Decent hotel in a great location, make sure you stay high up as Wyndham St is v noisy
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2014

Jennifer H. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
By far the best location if you want to party
Literally steps from LKF, Boqueria, sexy rooms
I always love staying here. The staff has always been so nice, helpful and attentive. The rooms are sexy, the club upstairs can be a fun time if you can over look pretentious people, the restaurants are great especially Boqueria. I've stayed probably around 70 nights here over the past 7 years, and they have never ceased to amaze me. You walk downstairs and you're at LFK where you party til the wee hours of the morning to take the elevator back up into your luxurious, clean room. You walk out of the hotel and Wydham Road is full of life, restaurants and bars. The only down side is that the wi-fi is not included in the price of the room, no pool and no gym. Sometimes it can be difficult to get a taxi but hey, this is Hong Kong, baby!
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Chang L. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
convenient
location, transportation & safe
not bad
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2014

Natalie W. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Great hotel, perfect location, will stay again
Rooms, service, location
Great hotel, will stay again. Rooms comfortable, reasonable price for hotel. Great service, and clean hotel. Good Value for money. I stayed there for business but would stay again for both leisure and business.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014

Bernard R. - Francia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Very nice, a bit noisy
Confortable
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2014

VERANICA M. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
COMFORTABLE BED AND NICE PLEASANT ROOM
Easy access for clubbers
It was a very nice and pleasant room as we were upgraded to room G600.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2014

Joseph P. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
best location in Central Hokg Kong
location, nearby bars/restaurants, 2 good clubs in the hotel
The hotel is right in the middle of all the action in Central/Lan Kwai Feng. Very comfortable and nice. That's why the price is usually pretty expensive. The room service menu was so-so, and we send our food back because it was terrible. They were nice about it and refunded us the full amount though.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2014

Michael V. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 10 notti - aprile 2014
Easy, no fuss, good service
location, service,
Stayed 10 nights, enjoyed LKF and restaurants, bars with easy access, internet service fine. TV channels terrible, why no english speAking sports channels available? Also no live sport EPL. very disappointing
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2014