Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 670 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 670 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Trett - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Brief but nice
location, location, location
The room was not that spacious but not bad for a hotel located in central Hong Kong. Nice bars. Friendly staff.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2014

Dorothea - Australia
In coppia
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Great spot, close to all the nightlife
Clean,large rooms,jazzy
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2014

Eddy - Australia
In coppia
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Luxury and well designed hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, luxury hotel and well located
Great hotel with very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Bath tub was big enough for two and shower very strong. Amenities were plentiful as was the mini bar. Only thing is for the price we pay, wifi should be complimentary!!
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2014

Ove - Norvegia
Viaggiatori d'affari
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Good but noisy
Standard, location, service
Very good hotel, and I have stayed many times before. Still, this time the noise from the party area LKF next door was too much. Hard to sleep simply. Not sure why this got worse now. Except from that, it is a great place, but noe sure if I will come back again after little sleep.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2014

Benjamin - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
pretty solid boutique hotel
the design, expresso machine in the room, location
pretty happy with my one night at the Hotel LKF. got a great upgrade to a very nice room, the bar on the top floor is nicely (if not a little flamboyantly) done, and the hotel is just at the top of LKF for anyone interested in nightlife. the slightly surly staff let the place down a little but overall still a pretty good experience.
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2014

Debbie - Regno Unito
In coppia
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Very nice hotel
Hotel, Staff, Location
The best thing about this hotel is the rooms, They are very modern and stylish, There was a slight problem when we checked in, Because of this we were ungraded to a very nice suite. The staff are very accommodating, The bar and restaurant is nice, The location is perfect. Me and my husband found so many bars and restaurants which were walking distance and reasonable with their charges. I can definitely recommend this hotel for its style and charm, it was a pleasure to stay there and i wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2014

wei - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
central location nice modern room
Clean, modern and party
It was good the rooms are clean and modern. Good reception for WiFi. Huge bathroom. Easy access to amenities easy to get a cab at the lobby, staffs were helpful and polite, fast check in and check out. Suitable for party crowd. Only concern was the noise coming from the clubs I stay in above #20 floor and still I could hear music from the clubs. We didn't mind as we are used to city living.
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2014

Sacha - Svizzera
Viaggiatori d'affari
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
I always stay in the LKF its my top choice
In the middle of LKF which is amazing
I like its so central so just get out of the hotel in the middle of the best nightlife of Hong Kong. With the hongkong elivator you are just in a minute in the big shopping centers.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2014

Jarett - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
great location around all the bars
location, nice rooms, great place
very nice property right where you want to stay in HK. easy walk to soho and right at the top of lan kwai fong nightlife
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2014

Jarett - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Great location right at the top of Lan Kwai Fong
Location, very comfortable room, good club on roof
Great place to enjoy a weekend in HK, especially on New Years.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: