Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 669 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 669 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Shela - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Wei - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014

CHONG - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Juliet - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013

Emma - Filippine
In gruppo
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013

Kyriakos - Grecia
Viaggiatori singoli
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2013

cedric - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2013

Dominic - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2013

Chen - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2013

Rob - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: