Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 657 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 657 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

peter P. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - ottobre 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2013

Brody T. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2013

Andrew H. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013

Ove R. - Norvegia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2013

Margaret L. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2013

Chia T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2013

Natcharee R. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Best location for clubbing
Location, room services, facilities
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2013

Naing M. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Clean room , hotel staff are very welcome
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel and Great breakfast
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2013

Marta M. - Portogallo
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Excellent, confortable,
Location, space, access
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2013

Birgitta L. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
In the buzz of LanKwaiFong
Centrally located, comfortable rooms, good service
Staff very helpful, good restaurants and bars in the hotel and around, room quiet. Great area for going out.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2013