Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 669 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 669 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Lucun - Cina
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
convenient,clean, and cozy
convenient, easy access to food place, bars, and shopping mall
everything is good, except the noise from disco at night even though i stay in 12th floor.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2013

Arlene - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Fabulous Stay
Location, Night life, Hip
Comfortably awesome! Nice hotel, good location, access to everything.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2013

brian - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
good
clean, friendly, wild n young
firstly I doesnot know this hotel located near the nightlife. For you guys who love nightlife, it should good for you
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

shun - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Room sizes are larger than usual for HK standard
nice design, good location, comfortable room
The only problem we faced was that the housekeeping still knocks your door to ask if you need cleaning service when the DO NOT DISTURB sign is on. Stay here was great. Room was comfortable. Nice location.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2013

shun - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Room sizes are larger than usual for HK standard
nice design, good location, comfortable room
Stay here was great. Room was comfortable. Nice location. The only problem we faced was that the housekeeping still knocks your door to ask if you need cleaning service when the DO NOT DISTURB sign is on.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2013

Gerhard - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Very Pleasent and easy to get to
Location, Quality of the room, Good Internet access
Very good, no complain at all. I enjoyed my short stay
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2013

Michael - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
G600 LKF Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
comfortable and efficient
location, room size, staff
Fine, good service, clena room, no fuss, easy to get to and from the hotel
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2013

Alex - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Great locations and professionalism of staff.
Comfortable, convenient and good location
Rooms are large and very comfortable, free wifi, large LCD TV. Staff absolutely delicious, helpful and professionnal. Pool attendant very friendly and efficient. Special mention for the lobby, beautifully decorated
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2013

YAT - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Brilliant Hotel
Nice bathtub with park view, located at Lan Kwai Fong, good transportation
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013

Stanley - Australia
In coppia
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Pleasant, convenient, cool and alot of shopping
Convenient, good design, very close to shopping areas and good bars and food
It was a good stay. Very good for shopping and leisure. It's a 10/10 place for party animals. However, for family stay, it gets too noisy at weekend. Especially at night time. I would highly recommend this for people who enjoy to party!
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: