Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 670 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 670 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Lancelot - Francia
In coppia
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Good spot in Lan Kwai Fong
Great location, spacious rooms, nice views from the high floors
Overall pleasant stay. The rooms are quite big by hk standards, the hotel is perfectly located in lan kwai fong. Disappointing we were charged extra for the wifi. Room service is quite slow.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nadda - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

bella - Taiwan
In coppia
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andrew - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ma - Filippine
In coppia
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHIH - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ignatius - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thantawan - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thantawan - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
G600 LKF Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Azerina - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
G600 LKF Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: