2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 8030 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8030 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

William - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jun - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Standard Doppia Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

joohyung - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Valerie - Australia
In coppia
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

YUN - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pailin - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elynnie - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Queen Standard con Vista Città
Soggiorno di 8 notti - aprile 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Annie - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Queen Standard con Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

jessica - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Koay - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia Vista Porto con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
GOOD LOCATION
nearby tram station, nearby famous Dimsum Restaurant, good view from high floor room.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: