arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7798 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7798 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

Michelle V.
Filippine
10 dicembre 2015
this hotel values their customers. we ❤ this hotel
This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
We highly recommend this hotel. We are happy and satisfied customers of Ibis Sheung Wan. This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.

Quek V.
Singapore
09 dicembre 2015
great!
safe
Great!

Max Z.
Germania
08 dicembre 2015
good choice
location, value for money, view
Great location, fast check-in, good value and great view.

Carina G.
Filippine
07 dicembre 2015
good value for money
location, clean, correct facilities for business travel
convenient

Carina G.
Filippine
06 dicembre 2015
value for money
clean, right facilities for business travel, location
good value for money.

veronica T.
Singapore
06 dicembre 2015
Clean and beautiful view
The cleanliness, comfort in each room and beautiful Harbour view
It was great! Staff was friendly, room was clean, view was amazing. A lot of good food around the area. Definitely will stay here again.

Jiho K.
Australia
06 dicembre 2015
IBIS HOTEL - the name value
clean, comfort, easy access, secure...
was pleasant.

William A.
Malesia
05 dicembre 2015
Cozy Comfort and Clean
Comfort, Friendly Staff and Clean
Stay for two nights and overall experience is satisfy, just a lil'bit far from MTR station: nearest station is Sheung Wan MTR (D2 exit). Hotel receptionist is great, compliment upgrade my room to harbour view room from city view booked. Friendly & greets. Room is comfort and clean, but daily with only compliment of ONE bottles of drinking water and one toothbrush & soap (even stay for two person also only provide one), but can boil your own water, kettle and premix coffee sachet provided. Hotel reception at level 5, exactly hotel level G have Starbucks Coffee and Convenience Shop. Opposite during daytime have localities restaurant (open until 10pm only), walk out from hotel main entrance, turn left walk 1min will found 7eleven store too. Nearby all is dry food wholesales store, during daytime is a lot big truck loading/unloading the goods, but nighttime slightly quiet... Taxi is easily to grab at surrounding, and prefer to taking taxi directly to Hong Kong station from hotel instead carry bulky luggage walk far to MTR. (Only cost about HKD$40) Will come back stay again when visit to Hong Kong.

Evelyn S.
Malesia
05 dicembre 2015
5* Service & Location
Service, Location, Price

Teresa F.
Hong Kong
04 dicembre 2015
Nice Hotel but Not That Clean
Ok Location | Nice View | Modern Room
The room we stayed in was nice, but we saw many baby cockroaches on the wall of the bed and also a few in the bathroom! The body towel also had a stain. The mattress is not soft, obviously a cheap one.