2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 8030 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8030 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Leng-chia - Taiwan
In coppia
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
The staffs are very helpful
The hotel is clean! Although it is a little far from MRT, but the staffs were very helpful and kindly provided assistance when we had problems.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

Siriluck - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
value for money
It's located in a walking distance to tram and MTR. The room is really IBIS style, just big enough to stay. There are Starbucks on the ground floor. The convenient store is just next door.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2016

Tay - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Review on my stay
Price only
It was a little far from MTR. The hotel staff was not able to assist in booking any big taxi.
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2016

Pakorn - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard Doppia Vista Porto con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Good
Location
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016

Peter - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2016

Martin - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 9 notti - settembre 2015
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2016

Andre - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

Sakjit - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

Virginie - Francia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

Ting-Chang - Canada
In coppia
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: