Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7914 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7914 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Chin S.
Malesia
23 dicembre 2015
Friendly housekeeper & great location
Friendly staff, good location
it was a very pleasant stay with clean and comfortable room. friendly staff and great location

CAN Y.
Singapore
23 dicembre 2015
A convenient location to stay
The hotel is in between two MTR stations. Got shuttle bus to the Hong Kong MTR station. Lots of food shops around.
The staff was friendly. Able to guide on the direction to the MTR and provided a map on the area to show how to travel. They even offer service like placing baggage at the counter if flight is many hours away and can collect the baggage when the time is nearer to go to the airport. Check-in was quick and simple. Wireless internet speed was fast.

joyce C.
Hong Kong
23 dicembre 2015
simple but comfortable
location is good, room is clean, staff is efficient
It is good choice if you just stay in Hong Kong for business and city visit, or shopping. I will come back for sure.

Fay C.
Nuova Zelanda
22 dicembre 2015
Staying at Sheung Wan Hotel
Location price view
Not enough tee bags in room each day. No handles on mugs, not good with hot drinks. Buffet breakfast advertised till 10am but staff cleaned up at 10am, last serving should be 9.30. Advertised price for meals should include service charge.

Yuhai L.
Singapore
22 dicembre 2015
nice hotel
ocean view, cleanliness, and it is convenient to public transportation
it is nice place, I will definitely go back if visiting Hong Kong again

chong L.
Malesia
21 dicembre 2015
Value for money
Hotel location is convenient to eateries, shops and walking distance to trains. Clean and comfortable room.

Tricia L.
Australia
21 dicembre 2015
Very good value for money with central location.
Price, cleanliness of room, harbour view
Good, the front desk receptionist was lovely and although I didn't eat there, the staff I did interact with all seemed pleasant. It was in a good location and the room had a wonderful view and was nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.

Peichun L.
Taiwan
19 dicembre 2015
Good location, clean room but smell towels
Location, service

michael G.
Filippine
15 dicembre 2015
Pleasantly surprised
Value for money, great location and accommodating staff
I would definitely come back

Yik Y.
Hong Kong
14 dicembre 2015
Good hotel
Comfort


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: