Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7906 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7906 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

Yunju Y. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
It was pleasure to stay there
cleaness in the room , kindness of staffs , location
I just stayed there for a night. The room was bigger than I expected. I was so thankful that I could keep my luggage til my flight time after check-out. Unless they keep my stuff,It couldn't be possible to enjoy the rest of the day in Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2015

Mark P. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2015

Aleni I. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2015

Pinhong C. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

FOO P. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

Shenning G. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

Paul D. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015

Michel V. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2015

Marc L. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2015

Wilfred A. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2015