2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 8029 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8029 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Zuoshi - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
for a short stay
location
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HSIN - Taiwan
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Good
Good place
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Synthia - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ang - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bradley - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

PeiJen - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
ok
clean
ok
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chavalit - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

marc - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ji - Corea del Sud
In gruppo
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Agung - Timor Est
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Location Near Central Station
Location, Fast Check In, Good Service
Location of this hotel near CENTRAL and HONGKONG metro station. Easy to get food and shopping.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: