2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 8039 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8039 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Mark - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2015

Aleni - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2015

Pinhong - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

FOO - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

Shenning - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

Paul - Australia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015

Michel - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2015

Marc - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Doppia Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2015

Wilfred - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2015

Wendy - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: