Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7896 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7896 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

Henric F. - Svezia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2015
Comfort, easy and smooth
Comfort, easy and smooth
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2015

Mark W. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2015

Edward B. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2015

Chong M. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2015

CHIN S. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2015

Ya-Yen L. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Nice
Good location
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2015

Yee C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2015

Chong M. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2015

dave N. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2015

Tsz C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2015