Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7890 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7890 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Dhanik M. - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good budget hotel in Central Hong Kong
Close to central, clean rooms, good price
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015

Han T. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
good, clean, no-frills hotel
free shuttle bus, room, location
Free shuttle bus from airport, shops and eating places nearby, good wi-fi connection. Rooms are quite small but well appointed [fridge, electric kettle etc]. Need to walk maybe 10min to the MTR station. Recommended for travellers who just want a comfortable room without paying extra for swimming pools etc.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015

Yuki H. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Comfortable room
Clean room, comfortable bed and pretty toilet
The room is good for a couple but the bed was comfortable and the room is clean.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2015

Martijn T. - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Good location and service
Staff friendliness, cleanliness, location
Just a late night check in, early morning departure visit, and the Ibis is perfect for this. Location is quite good, and the check in process was quick and painless. Good place.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2015

Min C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015

stephen W. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015

Yeo L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

Jannie C. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2015

HOUKU C. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

wai H. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2015
good efficient service
tidy, effeicient, helpful
Good experience
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015