2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 8021 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8021 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Min - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015

stephen - Australia
In coppia
Standard Doppia Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015

Yeo - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

Jannie - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2015

HOUKU - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

wai - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2015
good efficient service
tidy, effeicient, helpful
Good experience
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

Lok - Portogallo
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
close to the ferry terminal
location, cleanliness
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

Eric - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Dependable
Value, fast, clean
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2015

Eric - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Dependable
Fast check-in, clean room, good value
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2015

Kevin - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
8hrs at the Ibis
Location, price for location, keeping thing simple
Travleing from Macau to take an early flight out of HK intl the next day I wanted something simple and Ibis delivered. 5-10min walk from the ferry terminal with a stroller and a checkin luagguage was very managable. Check in was a breeze and we were in our room in no time. We dropped by the local hawker stall right next to the hotel for a quick bite and got some rest. The room was decent with a very small bathroom (specially if you come from the State or Oz) but this was expected. Ibis deliver everything you'd expect from a 3 star hotel plus a little bit more. The hotel staff gives off a friendly vibe without the pretentiousness you sometime encounter from 5stars hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who consider themselves to be an experiened traveler looking for a Hassel free stay. Also any party animal, young couple, solo traveler who are look for a good night out as LKF is 10 min walk (15 if you are tippsy) to and from the hotel.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: