2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 8041 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8041 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

WEN-CHIEN - Taiwan
In coppia
Standard Doppia Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
good
good view
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2015

Margarita - Cile
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2015

Tony - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2015

Quazi - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2015

Paul - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2015

Siriporn - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2015

CHEANG - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
My expierience with Ibis hotel
1. Location is good, 2. Price is Okay, 3. Service is good
The room is too small comparing to other hotels in adjacent area. Otherwise, it is Okay.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2015

Cally - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Good connection via Tram
Decent Hotel with Professional English Speaking Staff and
Decent hotel and walking distance to train station. Tram accessible to main attractions like Lan Kwai Fong at reasonable fare. Knowledgeable staff to offer advice. Decent Park and Macau Ferry Terminal within proximity.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2015

Beni - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Nice and comfort hotel
Clean, friendly staff and best location
Aveey veey enjoy and i will recommend this hotel to our friend
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2015

Junghwa - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Good value hotel
Price. Cleanness. Location
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: