Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7902 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7902 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

MICHAEL B. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Dried Seafood Anyone?
Nice room, good staff
Not much for eating establishments in the area
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015

grace S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Great harbour view rooms
Location, view, helpful staff
Great harbour view room. Location is good
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015

yu T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Decent Budget Hotel for a Business Trip
Clean, View, Budget
Fairly worth the money considering the fact that the price paid for the room is pretty decent compared to the other hotels in the same area. My room had a pretty good view too.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015

Wenjing C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Good location
Location, clean
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015

Jeongtae K. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
The location of hotel is good to move to central.
location, price
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

JHOWANA V. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Vacation 2015
Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. Good service fast and efficient. Quite and nice place to stay
Very good, near to amenities and convenient to travel to other places. Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. My children likes the place and the view of the hotel. Good job Ibis hotel
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

CHAN M. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Pretty Good
Close to airport express ; Clean & Tidy; Close to food centres
The hotel condition is clear and tidy. A few food centres inside the markets nearby. Worth the money.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

Xiao Y. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Worth every penny
Great location, clean room, worth the money
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015

Elim W. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Good
Staff locale and view
Nice stay, very clean and helpful staff
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2015

Charmaine C. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Small but sufficient
Fuss free check-in and check-out, free shuttle service if you're taking the Airport Express to Hong Kong Station, decent location
We had a pretty decent experience with this hotel. The service was fast and fuss-free. What we didn't enjoy was the red tinted window. Certain rooms at the hotel have coloured windows which can give people a headache and defeat the purpose of the great view outside. We didn't bother asking for a change of rooms as we were not intending to spend too much of our time in the hotel, but it would have been a much better experience for us if the windows were not tinted. The room was pretty clean apart from the small seat by the table which was stained pretty badly and though it was small, we found it to be sufficient for us. The location is great as it's a quick walk away from the nearest MTR station with interesting things to look at along the way. There is a local café just across the street and bus stops with buses that lead to the Star Ferry Pier and Causeway Bay, which made it really convenient for us. There is also a tram stop right outside which is only 3 stops from Sheung Wan. Overall, it's a pretty affordable hotel that is value for money. I would come back again, but will probably request for a room with windows that are not tinted.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2015