arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7793 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7793 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Recensioni verificate

Richard M.
Regno Unito
10 maggio 2015
Harbour View wow
View, reliability, value
Another return stay but first time with Harbour View, which was excellent. Only frustration is the multi lift system which means a 50-50 chance of having to change lifts given the lobby on level 5, despite it only being a 30 story building.

Evelyn S.
Singapore
10 maggio 2015
Extremely Convenient
Location, view, cleanliness
Very easy to get to with the free HK express shuttle.

Rosanna D.
Filippine
09 maggio 2015
Great harbour view!
Location, great view, huge room
The hotel has a great location - near the ferry terminal and MTR. I like the area because it's not too crowded and yet you're close to all the "place to be" - few blocks away from LainKwan Fong, Hollywood Blvd, Times Square,etc. (by walking or by taxi). The best part was the view of the Victoria Harbor especially at night. It's definitely one of the highlights of our HK trip.

Cheong C.
Singapore
07 maggio 2015
hard to find the location
too far from subway
location is a bit hard to find,need to walk about 10-15 minute from subway you know that's very tired for you to walk everyday a twist!!not suggestion if you don't mind to walk too long

Andrew S.
Filippine
07 maggio 2015
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, and price
We had a great time in this hotel. The staff were somewhat friendly and the room was always clean. I would recommend this to those who are travelling to Hongkong with a tight budget. There is also a Starbucks at the ground level, a 711 and a tram station nearby so the location is quite convenient.

seohyun K.
Corea del Sud
06 maggio 2015
cozy and comfortable
good location clean room reasonable room rate
good

Max Z.
Germania
06 maggio 2015
great choice
value, view, location
my standard choice in HK. MTR, Airport Express, Macau Ferry, all within a short distance. Walking distance to Hollywood Rd area with great restaurants and bars. If all you are looking for is a clean and comfortable place to sleep while you are out and about in the city, this hotel overs a great bargain.

CHOU S.
Taiwan
05 maggio 2015
Good
Good location and beautiful sea view.

LIN C.
Taiwan
05 maggio 2015
Price slightly higher
1. clean 2. quiet 3. clean
Personally, I feel great.

Jonathan Z.
Singapore
05 maggio 2015
Clean and nice Hotel
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, wonderful service
It was a nice and comfortable stay in Ibis. The Hotel is near the MTR and also has Tram and Bus services to and fro from the city. The staff are very friendly and their service is very prompt. Great overall hotel.