Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7892 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7892 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

YA C. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Very good
Clean and cheap
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2015

Shane O. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Great value hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price,
This is a great value place to stay in Hong Kong, just a few minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station. Rooms are small - but they all are in Hong Kong - but perfectly acceptable and comfortable with decent wifi and a good shower. Breakfast was better than I expected for an Ibis.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2015

Shimon S. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2015

Bruce B. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
One Nice Hotel
Modern, clean, attention to detail
My wife and I stayed at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan for 3 nights. Reception is on the 5th floor which confused us at first, but it was not an issue. There are 3 lifts which run from the ground floor but 5 from the 5th floor up, which can also be confusing, because if you get in the wrong lift you will have to change lifts at the 5th floor to get to the ground floor! It is a tallish building of 32 floors and we had requested a room on a lower floor and were given one on the 13th floor which had a view down Des Voeux Road and partial views of the harbour. The room was of reasonable size, very clean, made up daily, and had all expected facilities, including complimentary slippers. The location was not perfect, but we understood this before we booked, as we had previously stayed at hotels on Queen’s Road East next to Happy Valley in Wan Chai. However, as we just love the old trams that run on HK Island, we were happy to find that they run along Des Voeux Road, right in front of the hotel door and were a cheap and relatively quick way of getting to Sheung Wan or Central MTRs or further on to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shopping area. All in all a pleasant place to stay and we were fortunate to get a special deal on this visit . . . we would certainly stay here again. We love HK!
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2015

WEI N. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2015
Good Location, Clean & Standard Room
Complimentary shuttle bus from HongKong Station to hotel. Near to port going to Macau. Tram stop right in front of hotel.
Comfortable stay although its not luxury, value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2015

Camille N. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2015

Alvin L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Good location
Good location, room was clean and comfort
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2015

Alvin L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Good location
Good location, room is clean and comfort
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2015

Michelle T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean, comfortable
Hong Kong hotels are generally small, however, the room is well worth the money we paid for. Location is good, surrounded by dried seafood supplier where you can get your abalone, scallops.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015

Ai Y. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
great location
great location, accessible and value for money
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2015