Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7892 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7892 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

Sihyu C.
Taiwan
05 aprile 2015
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.

Hajar T.
Singapore
03 aprile 2015
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.

Yuhan H.
Taiwan
01 aprile 2015
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat

Happy S.
Singapore
30 marzo 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!

Daniel A.
Stati Uniti
30 marzo 2015
Central location and decent value.
location, location, location
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.

Monisha S.
Singapore
29 marzo 2015
Great location and clean new rooms
View, location, service
Clean stylish rooms with a great layout. Had a wonderful city view and near the MTR startion (10 mins walk) and the ferry terminal; along with a shuttle to the airport express transfer station. Didnt get to try the food. Shall come back if I stay around the area.

Sukij T.
Thailandia
29 marzo 2015
Great location
Great location and value for money.
Good and comfortable.

esther K.
Malesia
28 marzo 2015
Excellent
Upgrading promotions, friendly staff, good location

TJAN Y.
Indonesia
27 marzo 2015
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.

Essel L.
Filippine
26 marzo 2015
good business hotel
good location
stay was ok