Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7906 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7906 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

TJAN Y. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2015

Essel L. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
good business hotel
good location
stay was ok
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2015

Yee S. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
good location & clean
location, clean and affordable
Great
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2015

KEDUBON N. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
reasonable price!!!
good location, reasonable price, near the transpotation
Great, cozy, clean definately to stay here again
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2015

Josef K. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
HK trip
location, price and size of the rooms
It was ok and the location was close to central
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2015

Zhi D. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Fair enough
Location clean
It's not far from sheung wan mtr station, about 5-10minutes walk. Clean. Not too small room.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2015

Lyn E. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Good location
Close to transport, taxis outside door, short walk to MTR, shorter walk to trams. Starbucks downstairs. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We like staying on Hong Kong island, not quite as busy as the Kowloon side. We have stayed with Ibis in Amsterdam and various locations in Germany, the locations and quality of the hotels has always been great. Rooms are small yet comfortable.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2015

Jeffrey C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2015

Emily M. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2015

Hans H. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 9 notti - marzo 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2015