Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7906 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7906 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

Essel L.
Filippine
26 marzo 2015
good business hotel
good location
stay was ok

Yee S.
Malesia
25 marzo 2015
good location & clean
location, clean and affordable
Great

KEDUBON N.
Thailandia
25 marzo 2015
reasonable price!!!
good location, reasonable price, near the transpotation
Great, cozy, clean definately to stay here again

Josef K.
Stati Uniti
24 marzo 2015
HK trip
location, price and size of the rooms
It was ok and the location was close to central

Zhi D.
Cina
20 marzo 2015
Fair enough
Location clean
It's not far from sheung wan mtr station, about 5-10minutes walk. Clean. Not too small room.

Lyn E.
Australia
19 marzo 2015
Good location
Close to transport, taxis outside door, short walk to MTR, shorter walk to trams. Starbucks downstairs. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We like staying on Hong Kong island, not quite as busy as the Kowloon side. We have stayed with Ibis in Amsterdam and various locations in Germany, the locations and quality of the hotels has always been great. Rooms are small yet comfortable.

Jeffrey C.
Malesia
16 marzo 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.

Emily M.
Stati Uniti
16 marzo 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.

Hans H.
Australia
15 marzo 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.

Chan E.
Malesia
15 marzo 2015
Ibis Sheung Wan
It was very spacious, clean and new.
The only flaw is that it is abit far from the mrt. Apart from that everything is just perfect.