arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7802 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7802 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

JIYOON L.
Australia
08 gennaio 2015
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.

YAU C.
Hong Kong
08 gennaio 2015
clean and neat
clean, convinent, value for money

Andrea S.
Germania
07 gennaio 2015
Value for money
clean, good location, starbucks on ground floor
Stuff very helpful and friendly

Thomas S.
Stati Uniti
07 gennaio 2015
Beautiful view
View, clean and staff
I had an incredible stay at this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. I usually stay here about once a quarter and rarely have a bad experience. For the price you won't find better.

Thomas S.
Stati Uniti
07 gennaio 2015
I had a great stay
Location, clean and view
The view for the price is incredible. It's an IBIS so you're staying in a super clean hospital room. Everything fits and is sterile. I'd recommend it for what you pay in Hong Kong......a city that is not cheap!

Thomas S.
Stati Uniti
07 gennaio 2015
Bad experience
Kind of central, clean rooms, bad experience
I had a very difficult time changing the dates for this booking. I was stuck in Shanghai for health reasons and the paperwork, phone calls and stress involved in changing the dates by two days was utterly unrealistic. Especially after staying at this hotel so many times before. I recommend the hotel, but if you do, make sure you know your dates.

Fitri A.
Indonesia
07 gennaio 2015
Good
Best price, clean, easy to get Taxi/MTR/Bus
The staff so helpful, fast, and very Kind. And the most important thing, they speak English very well which is so important after long journey and met lots of annoying Taxi driver with their zero English :)The room not as big as thought but it was clean and had a nice view to the harbour. The location near to everywhere. It's very close to the the Central - MTR and get train to kowloon or other places. Starbucks in the ground floor always a great choice for me, I can have some Coffee every morning. And taxi so easy to get. 7eleven only 20 steps from the hotel :) Overall, i love to stay here.

Leonardo D.
Brasile
06 gennaio 2015
Leonardo
Location, cleanliness and room comfort
Great.

Chih T.
Taiwan
05 gennaio 2015
Great~
Great!~ With free shuttle from HK station.

ANRYE Y.
Corea del Sud
05 gennaio 2015
nice hotel
close to metro, helpful staffs, spacious room