2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 8041 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8041 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Lai - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2014

YE - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
not impressive
location location location
Booked the hotel for my parents and brother. Not impressed- looks more like a budget hotel and it is size tiny.
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2014

william - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 8 notti - ottobre 2014
9d8n in hkg
size, cleaniness and modern looking
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014

TEOW - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Good Stay
Nice view, friendly staff, good location
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014

CHRISTOPHER - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Excellent value for central Hing Kong
Value for money
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014

LIN - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia Vista Città con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 6 notti - ottobre 2014
Room
Room considered clean. Location is close to train. Starbucks downstairs
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014

Narindej - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2014
FINE hotel with clean and good contemporary design
standard, cleanliness, design
it was overall good and meet the standard of IBIS. Price was costly,however, considering standard price in HK, IBIS is indeed a good choice with reasonable price. Just that it located in a remote area of HK, if you wanna go shopping and stick to town. it took 10 mins to get to subway.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2014

Andrea - India
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Clean. Affordable. Delivers as promised.
Clean. Decently located. Easy access to trams, MTR, buses, Ferry and central station. Starbucks in the same building. 7/11 just behind the hotel. McDonald's easily accessible. Cooperative staff.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2014

Luis - Hong Kong
In coppia
Standard Doppia Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
friendly
friendly all staffs, clean room, convenience location
stay great over all, i didnt try F&B because no time but the price not too high it good, hotel was clean, staff friendly, 10min walk to MTR it good
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2014

San - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good hotel for short stay
Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
Good, a pleasant stay
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: