Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7902 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7906 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Alexander K. - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Great simple business hotel
Value for money, good location
Good location, great value for money, no frills, clean
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2014

terrence L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2014
I
room comfort, cleaniness, safety
If you dont mind walking 10 mins to MRT or that not many food stalls at night after you come back from somewhere else, then this place should be ok for you
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014

Abigail T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Stay at Ibis Sheung Wan Hong Kong
Free Airport Bus Shuttle to Hong Kong Station, 7-10min Walk away from Sheung Wan MTR Station, Convenience Store Downstairs
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

TUAN C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, quality and price
My second stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, previously they used to have airport shuttle bus to airport but there is none now. It will be good to include that again as it is quite expensive to take taxi to airport. Other that this issue, the quality is good and im satisfied overall.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

Heriberto R. - Messico
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Receptionist attitude worse
cleanliness food and location
everything good, without counting the receptionist attitude when we ask for where we can buy a train tickets, he was with attitude and rude
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

ChunYang L. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Good
cheap, good location and comfortable.but didn't try their food
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

Harold K. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

Harris S. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

Kanchana S. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

Mei L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014