2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 8022 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8022 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Heriberto - Messico
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Receptionist attitude worse
cleanliness food and location
everything good, without counting the receptionist attitude when we ask for where we can buy a train tickets, he was with attitude and rude
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ChunYang - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Good
cheap, good location and comfortable.but didn't try their food
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Harold - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Harris - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kanchana - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard Doppia Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mei - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Janet - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

EUNJI - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ian - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Good spot, nice views, better than the usual ibis
Location, value, clean
Good for a quick stay.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marianne - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Would definitely stay again
staff bed location
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: