2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 8035 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8035 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

EUNJI - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

Ian - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Good spot, nice views, better than the usual ibis
Location, value, clean
Good for a quick stay.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

Marianne - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Would definitely stay again
staff bed location
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014

Sear - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Location
Location, Near to ferry terminal
Overall is ok. Walking distance to ferry terminal which heading to Macau. Starbucks right in the lobby. Surrounded by alot of shops and market nearby.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2014

Sheng-Hsiung - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
A nice hotel to stay
clean and friendly
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2014

Chi-Hsuan - Taiwan
In gruppo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Good value for money
Affordable price considering the central location. Room is clean and pack
Generally satisfied with the stay. However tks not very close to the MTR
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Charles - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK
Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Adam - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2014
Location so-so, but otherwise excellent overall
New, Large Rooms, Price
Good hotel - probably my favourite in Sheung Wan if it wasn't for the slightly further away location that makes it not-quite walking distance from LKF/Central etc (Holiday Inn, iClub, Ovolo, Kau Yu Fong are better placed). HOWEVER I really like this hotel for the great prices, big rooms including decent work-space, ducted air-con (not some clunky machine bolted onto the wall) and check in/out is always fast and flawless. Food/bkfast/bar could be better - and the towels are really thin and cheap - but is not a deal breaker. When I have to stay for a full week or more in HK I choose to stay at Ibis. The other places may be a bit more convenient but you end up with cabin fever after a few nights.... Another nice perk is that taxi drivers actually know how to find this place (unlike many of the others).
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Niels - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Brand new hotel. Good place to stay
Clean, faccilities, service
We had a great stay. The hotel is new. The room, especially for ibis, was large enough. Wifi worked. Staff very friendly. Subway station 10 min walk. A bit closer would have made the stay perfect. 15 min walk to ferry to Macau.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2014

widodo - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2014
good place
clean, close to metro,
it is close to metro, and the dry seafood whole sale market
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: