Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 7915 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7915 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

li W.
Singapore
05 giugno 2014
Not near mtr.. Have to take the tram to there.
Clean room Starbucks downstairs Free wifi
It was alright. Not near to any malls. It will take 10,15 mins to walk to the mall. Moreover, it kind of troublesome to take the tram everyday even though it's really cheap. Other than this.. I'm alright with this hotel. You have to pay deposit fee (500 hkd) as well!

LIANG M.
Taiwan
04 giugno 2014
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
Great

MENG-SHAN H.
Taiwan
03 giugno 2014
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
good

Paul C.
Canada
03 giugno 2014
Still in good shape after few years of abuse
Clean, Functional, Location
Thought the place would be run down by now due to targeted clientele. But surprise, place stood up the abuse thus far and everything still works and seemingly well looked after (replaced).

Victor V.
Filippine
03 giugno 2014
Steady
Cheap
Okay

Sefval M.
Indonesia
02 giugno 2014
Great
Internet
Great

Jacinta T.
Singapore
02 giugno 2014
Was more than I had expected and came recommended.
Rates, location and room.
Good.

Mong C.
Singapore
01 giugno 2014
Weekend getaway
Fast Check in, Quiet & Close to tram stop
My second time with this hotel. In comparison, the condition & hygiene of the room were paler than my first time stay.

Jeffrey C.
Malesia
31 maggio 2014
Great, clean, big room and convenient shuttle serv
The shuttle service from Hong Kong station direct from the airport. The rooms are big not cramp as compare to other hotels. Good location to buy dried seafood stuff. Best area to eat goose rice.
It's was good but the bathrooms is way too small.

Ian M.
Filippine
31 maggio 2014
Friendly staff with great harbour view
View, staff and location
Had a nice stay in this hotel. It is closer to macau ferry terminal and the mtr than I originally thought. Rooms are clean and laid out nicely. Rooms with the harbour view are well worth the upgrade. Decent breakfast as well. Only complaint is the beds are a little hard.