arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,0
sulla base di 7825 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 7825 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 6,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1

Benjamin D.
Filippine
24 luglio 2016
Bed mites
I stayed for two nights. I only have 3-4 hours sleep and the last thing you want to happen is to be awaken by bed mites. I am supposed to extend my stay for another two more nights but decided to transfer to a different hotel.

Wai S.
Malesia
21 luglio 2016
Great Location
great location great location great location

Jan N.
Repubblica Ceca
20 luglio 2016
Good hotel
Very close to TST exit E-peninsula, just turn back upstairs and cross the street, then turn right and after few meters u are in front of hotel.

Erika T.
Filippine
20 luglio 2016
in the center of TST
hotel is newly renovated but the hallways are still the same a bit old and carpet a bit smelly. location is right in the middle of tst and many restaurants and shopping malls around it.

Thavikan T.
Thailandia
19 luglio 2016
Good location
Good location, close to MTR which we can go anyway easily. However, room is too small for 3 person

Vimonrath T.
Thailandia
18 luglio 2016
this room booked for friends. They like it and the location is good.
need to renovate the floor. It's carpet. Some floor already renovated with laminated floor.

KIDDNEY E.
Malesia
17 luglio 2016
Leisure
Good location - Nathan Road accessible by MTR and buses

Lawrence G.
Filippine
15 luglio 2016
Improvement
Needs renovation. Place looks old already.

Wai S.
Malesia
15 luglio 2016
Good Location
This time is much better coz we able to online in the room but not in the lobby, but some of the staffs is not friendly enough, they're arrogance that they're hongkie and thought all the guest is from China ( unfriendly to China guest ). Some of them really terrible.

Sultan M.
Stati Uniti
13 luglio 2016
Excellent location mostly every things are within reaach. Will prefer to stay when ever I visit HK n
Management ,, ground staff were courteous, helpful. surly will recommnd friend this Hotel.