arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 5940 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5940 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Peter B.
Australia
19 maggio 2013
First visit with wife
Close to Traim system to get into Central Hong Kong
Rooms do not have enough room for your baggage to be put on a stand. As I travel a lot this is not a Hotel I would rate high on space usage in the room. When you have 2 people traveling together and staying in the same room with 2 cases, there is just no room for 2 cases, and only 1 stand to put a single case on.

Greig H.
Nuova Zelanda
18 maggio 2013
Great service awesome view
Service from the staff Room view and room service
Very good, lovely area and the room view was amazing of the harbour. Very efficient and friendly staff.

Anthony C.
Australia
17 maggio 2013
Pleasant stay!
Excellent service of staff and friendly,quiet,neat and clean!best!
Excellent!if we go back hongkong we stay here again.

sun P.
Cina
15 maggio 2013
nice and clean
local is good room is clean and small

Marilyn D.
Stati Uniti
14 maggio 2013
Great price for a well located room
This was located near the Macau Ferry terminal and within walking distance of restaurants, as well as shopping.
A nice room with everything you need and larger than the usual Hong Kong hotels offer at this low price, Island Pacific fit the bill in every way. Since I am familiar with the layout of Hong Kong, it was easy for me to get around from here. A newcomer may want to get a map and some good advice from the concierge.

Bing T.
Malesia
14 maggio 2013
Comfortable Hotel
Small Room great location
Value for money and great location. Close to city center, great connection to airport, in the middle of Chinese old center

Joseph P.
Filippine
14 maggio 2013
Slow lazy hotel- far from the MRT
Its quiet and the staff
pleasant and restful. The hotel is obviously old but the service is pristine

PONG L.
Hong Kong
14 maggio 2013
Budget hotel slight away from the centre
budget, close to older district and room is clean

CHUN L.
Malesia
14 maggio 2013
Recommended hotel for quiet environment
Cosy room, quiet environment, excellent wifi connection, helpful hotel attendants.
A pleasant stay at the hotel. Slight further than the city but accessible via tram and MRT. Overall is satisfactory.

Ka P.
Hong Kong
14 maggio 2013
nice business hotel
value,location,clean room