Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5989 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Peter - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Completa Sul Porto
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Good hotel with fantastic views
Friendly, efficient staff, good room and fantastic views
I chose a Harbour View Deluxe room because it offered stunning harbour views at reasonable prices. It delivered on what was offered. The views were exceptional both at night and day. The room had everything needed for a stay of 4 nights and I felt very comfortable. The staff were very good and attentive to your needs. I did not really use the facilities but they appeared reasonable particularly the small bar / cafe on the reception level where you could have a quiet beer.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2012

Cheuk - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Bad location good cost to price ratio,
great price, good view helpful staff
with good facility, with out door pool. location is drawback although is located in hong kong island with good bus/tram/min bus supported, even taxi only 5 mins to central area. however 5 mins is tooooooooooooooo long for hotel in hong kong. Hong kong have really great infrastructure transportation is excellent 5 mins taxi too long. however room have good view. clean good for business and low budget traveler
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2012

paul - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Best value 4 star hotel in Hong Kong
Friendly staff clean spacious rooms
I have stayed in naithan Road in the past but the value for money at the Island Pacific has persuaded me to stay at the Island Pacific. The airport bus A10 dropped me 50 metres from the door and I was greeted by 3 bell boys who took my luggage and dropped it off at my room. Check in took less than 3 minutes and the staff spoke very good english. They were also very willing to assist me in directions and information about the general area. My room on the 16th floor was clean and very spacious. It even had a full sized bathroom with a bath and very comforatable bed with plenty of pillows. The room had a partial view of the harbour and although not spectacular I was able to see a few boats and lights at night.Checkout took less than 2 minutes and a short walk 300 metres saw me at the A10 A12 bus stop $40 HKD to the airport.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2012

Ma - Cina
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
very suitable
best service
I d like to say that was a nice day and night during staying at the island pacific It is a really good hotel
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2012

Isana - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Affordable, clean and comfortable hotel
Competitively priced comfortable room still within the centre of Hong Kong Island
clean and comfortable hotel. location not the greatest (but still not a big deal if you are planning to ride a tram or a taxi) and the room was not the most spacious (but quite ok from hong kong standard, i think) but the room has everything you would need (even a bathtub) to make your stay comfortable. all in all, there are lot of other hotels in hong kong charging you more for comparable levels of features and services and i definitely felt i got more than what i paid for.
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2012

Karan - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Good location Good room
Comfort
Its a good hotel in central hongkong The rooms are nice and cozy I stay here most of the time Enjoy
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2012

Karan - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Nice
Price
Nice hotel well priced I like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...I enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...I will keep staying here until I can upgrade :)
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2012

Karan - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Location
Rooms
nice hotel well priced i like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...i enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...i will keep staying here until i can upgrade
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2012

Yung - Cina
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Completa Sul Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Lovely hotel with good service
The whole harbour view
The room is great with a comfortable double-sized bed. My boyfriend and me were fascinated with the whole harbour sea view, and it would be better if we stayed at a room which is on a higher floor. The towels in the bathroom were all clean. We enjoyed to stay there.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2012

Marco - Italia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2012
Good over all hotel, with very good service
staff is superb, location good, good value
I stayed there booking two rooms. The staff was ever very helpful and kind with any of our needs. The hotel interior they are fine, and the overall cost is in the good value bracket. Nice selection of food for breakfast, too. Wireless working perfectly, in rooms and hall.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: