Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5989 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Wong - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Island Pacific Hotel
convenient
not close to mtr stations, but stores are around, very convenient. services were pretty gd, the room is kinda small tho. not bad, recommended to ppl with lower budget.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Celina - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Premier Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Great service and decent view
Floor to ceiling windows, great service from all of the staff
I found the bed incredibly hard, and unfortunately, was woken up twice by a 6am wake-up call and 6.10am wake-up call which I hadn't requested. But apart from that, this was a lovely hotel with very helpful staff. The concierge staff were always smiling, and were very apologetic when delivering my luggage to the wrong room (which was more my fault, as I'd stayed a few nights previously and the tag had the previous room's number on it), and the duty manager was very quick to come to my rescue when I managed to lock the safe without knowing what the combination was. So on the whole, a nice stay.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lok - Macao
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
great value!
cheap and convenient
This is probably my fifth stay at this hotel. This is my de facto choice of stay at Hong Kong Island.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Howard - Canada
In coppia
Premier Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Lovely hotel.
Large rooms (for Hong Kong), clean, friendly staff, pool
The Island Pacific Hotel is a reasonably priced hotel in Hong Kong. The location is not the best - it is a 1.6 km walk from the nearest subway station to the hotel - but buses and trams are available. The hotel is clean and well maintained, the staff friendly. The bed was showing it's age but other wise a very nice place to stay. The Superior Side Harbour View room did not have a direct harbour view - if you stood at the window and looked out at a 45 degree angle you could see the harbour.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ching - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
Great Hotel
Budyet friendly
it was a great stay with my friend we have requested a connecting room. the connecting room sadly cannot open fully. they have to play a door stopper on both side of the door. generally the stay was good. if the price wont change we might book again soon.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Karan - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2012
Lovey hotel
Price , room
It s a nice hotel. Centrally located overlooking the bay...rooms are compact and comfy...price is not bad too...a good hotel with smiling staff....
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gordon - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Completa Sul Porto
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2012
Excellent Service
All staff very attentive, fantastic views over the harbour
The hotel is very clean, and the facilities are good. The restaurant has a good variety of dishes on offer.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jacqueline - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Completa Sul Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
Hotel in great location!! Rooms on the small side!
Great views, and location
Hotel is in a great location, just close enough. The rooms look big on the website although very small, pool is nothing to write about. Bed mattress felt like a plank of wood was under the sheets. Not a bad hotel, a bit pricey for what we got.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marco - Brasile
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Surrounding is not so good.
Service and breakfast
The hotel is good, the accommodation is confortable, however the room is quite small. I booked a harbor view room expecting to have a great view of Kawloon, but instead I got a view of nothing but the sea, at the 8th floor. So I got frustrated. The location is also below my expectation. It's around 20/25 minutes walk far from Soho. The staff is nice, a good service offered. Also the breakfast is very good. I will not stay there again. Next time I will try something different.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
good hotel
great value
Great value and location. I always make an effort to stay at this hotel when I visit Hong Kong. Staff is friendly, plenty of decent restaurants around the area. Close to Central. Would pass on their buffet, not as what I expected...not bad...but also not good.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: