Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5988 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

SHARMA - India
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
Nice hotel with free wifi
Lovely room and friendly service
Hotel is in a pretty convenient location. 3mins walk to tram station. Check in was quick and the staff were friendly and eager to help. The rate was pretty good. We have very good moment while staying in this hotel.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eugene - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2012
Fantastic sea view!!
good customer service with a smile
except for the location which is not very convenient from the mtr, we like the room spaciouness, view and staff hospitality.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jana - Repubblica Ceca
In gruppo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Good location
Clean, not smelly rooms, good location.
We arrived after midnight. They waited for us. They were very friendly.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ZHOU - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Vista Completa Sul Porto
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2012
Nice business hotel
Nice harbour view
this island pacific hotel is nicely located, although it is a bit far from the mtr station, it is quite convinent to everywhere by bus and tram. a tram ride is always fun expect the rush hours which is quite pakced.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chung - Cina
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
The room is ok but the view is bad.
Reasonable price
Basically, every thing up to standard. Hotel staffs are so helpful. However, one thing quite rediculas is there are someone knock the door in thr early morning around 8am and ask to tidy up the room which we have not order it and we also place "DO NOT DISTRUB". They just keep knocking the door for more than 5mins until we open the dooe and reject it .
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Juan - Argentina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Excelent Hotel, excelent services, small rooms
Great
Great people, averitime doing efforts to make you feeling like home.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

teo - Malesia
In coppia
Premier Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
hotel staffs all very friendly
hotel room was small
the hotel just simple as not value for money when pay usd200.the room was small,hotel breakfast was louzy too.i not even have breakfast in hotel.surrounding shop house which consider old area.just near by ferry terminal to macau,really convieniance.the mtr was far frm hotel.the walking distance about half an hour.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ching - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2012
Good Hotel
Cheap and clean
most of my request where given. too bad i was put on a lower floor which is a bit noisy at some time. the house keeping guys should be train more to tone down there noise in opening and closing of door. but basically i was happy with my stay. i was disappointed when i check out just to be billed with a movie probably was press by my kid but he never watch any movie and i have to pay hk$50 for a movie that we never watch. lastly a word of advice never take a cab that the driver just wake up. i check put 6am in the morning there is a cab with a driver sleeping the doorman wake him up. during the trip the driver is sleepy i don't think it worth my safety. secondly that same driver did not give change he run away with my hk$ 60 change. i must be my unlucky day. next trip i will be sure i pay inside the cab and wait for my change before dis-embark my thing.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KONG - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
Best location and great service plus clean room
Good service and great location
We are really enjoyed our stayed there because of good service, polite staff and good location especially to Macau.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yuling - Macao
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
Good value for money
Good serviice and location
Room size is big in terms on Hong Kong standard. Only thing is the outdoor pool only has cold water and the weather is quite cold during our stay so we did'nt went for a swim. Overall very happy with the hotel and would stay again in future trips.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: