Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5959 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Kwai C. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
So So
Silent,comforrt and cheap
away from noisy road,close to seafood street,easy access to centreof business and shopping. not many restaurants nearby.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015

Alberto A. - Portogallo
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Nice hotel!!
Good location, easy to access & fast check-in
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2015

Do K. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Value for money
Location, view, and trams
I like the hotel but it is old and reminds me of the golden days of 1990's. If you have a memory of that and want to reexperience HK, it is the best hotel to try.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

Achara P. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Mediocre stay, not well organized
Quite clean, concierce was good, and house keeping was quick to respond to requests
Not well organized for the group. I am a parent who booked this hotel because my daughters were in the SEASAC swimming competition. The teams were spread out over many floors and it was hard for the coach to go from floor to floor to check on team members. Should have organized teams on one floor or two at the most. As a parent, my room was in between two rooms with kids from the competition. It was noisy and they were running around. This was to be expected, however, some thought should have been put into having the kids next to each other and let the adults have rooms elsewhere, such as a different floor.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

Siong T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2014
Pleasant Stay
Harbour view, friendly staff, clean.
Comfortable stay with million dollar view. Staffs are welcoming and attentive.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

naratip S. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Nice hotel easy to access and near MTR.
Good location near MTR and nice room
The hotel is very easy to access and near MTR. You can walk from MTR about 5 minutes.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

Ronald P. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Friendly and Helpful staff
Cleanliness, Helpful and courteous staff, and the free shuttle service going to major transportation (MTR, Central Pier)
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel the staff are friendly and Helpful. Surely I will stay to this hotel again and recommend to my friends and colleages.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2015

Zhang L. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Comfort and good for small family stay.
Service is very good; facilities are safe for toddlers
Great location, complimentary shuttle bus services provide direct connection to airport check-in; staff was very helpful; just hope next time the pool will be re-opened.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2015

Fujii Y. - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
hongkong
clean cheap service
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2015

Mang T. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2015