Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5989 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Jeslyn - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2014
It was a great experience, value for money.
Shuttle bus to airport express and various tourist attractions!
Comfortable, clean, hassle free :) only problem is that it's 20minutes walk away from nearest mtr station, but would definitely consider going back there again if traveling without seniors or kids.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2014

Noel - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Completa Sul Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Great views of the harbour
Regular shuttle bus to tourist points, good wifi, very comfortable room with great harbour views
Though this hotel is out of the main shopping area of Hong Kong the regular hotel shuttle bus to the Star Ferry, Macau Wharf, Airport Train station and the the Peak Tram Station overcomes this. The MRT and Tram were within easy walking distance. The room was very comfortable with great views of the harbor. The free airport train shuttle bus also stops at the hotel every 20 minutes.Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2014

Ma - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Comfortable stay in an affordable hotel
Affordable rates; Range of services provided; Helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. Although the hotel is quite far from the MTR station, there were other modes of transportation available for us such as the tram, bus and shuttle.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2014

Jia - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Completa Sul Porto
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Place for food and shopping, don't expect service
Hotel staff is v.helpful in general. 15mins walking dist. From central n mtr. Quite value for money.
Rooms n bar is abit rundown. Werid carpet smell at floor lobby. Otherwise, stay is good overall
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2014

Kaj - Svezia
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Nice rooms, friendly staff, good location
Location, rooms, staff
My stay at Island Pacific Hotel was fine. Good value for your money and friendly staff. Very close to the public tram that will take you down to the city centre. The hotel also have a free shuttle bus every hour to the central station.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2014

Alan - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Okay enough.
Staff
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2014

Jessica - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Comfortable hotel but far from MTR
Close to restaurants, on HK island, clean & comfortable
Stayed at the hotel for 1 night as I was heading up to an event at HKU the next day. Room was reasonably prices for a HK hotel. There are lots of eating places around the hotel and lots of buses, trams for transport. However, it is about 10-15 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station (Shuang Wan) and the area around the hotel is mainly residential area. If you don't mind walking or taking the bus to the nearest train station, this is a good hotel to consider. Room was not very large but bigger than most hotel rooms by Hong Kong standards. There is space to put a small desk and all the necessary amenities were all there. The room was clean and very comfortable, I had a very good night rest in the hotel. Room design and bathroom is a little old but it was clean and I had a good shower which is the most important thing. Overall, the design of the hotel is slightly old fashioned but it is very well maintained and clean. Just the business centre to print some slides and I felt the price was decent. I will consider staying at this hotel again.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2014

Manolito - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Good location great value for money
-good location
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2014

Remalini - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Great service!
Location, service, and lovely staff.
This is a good hotel. Brilliant customer service, location is close by central, or a ten to fifteen minute walk, and it's easily accessible from the airport by the A10 bus or by the airport express. The staff were so helpful when asking for directions or how to get to places. The bar downstairs had really good grub. Wifi was fast and I never had issues with the speed. Bathroom was clean with a nice bathtub and toiletries. My only one issue was that the rooms were rather aged. Had the carpeting and wallpaper/paint be done up, I would give it a ten.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2014

Ji - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Excellent stay with nice harbour view
View of the harbour, value for money and helpfulness of the staff
It was excellent
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: