Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5959 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Benoit L. - Francia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
old hotel , not very comfortable
location, location
the room are really old, especially the bathroom the safe was not working restaurant / coffee are very expensive
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2014

kalvin L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2014
Great hotel, value for money
Friendly staffs, good locations, cleanses
Very comfortable, very pleasant. Friendly & helpful staffs
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2014

Agnes S. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
excellent service crew, value for money
superb staff, good service, value for money
we were greeted with friendly smiles & excellent service (from concierge to front desk to the ground staff). we were allowed to check in earlier as the room was available. hotel has shuttle bus service to nearby MTR, and even offered to pay for our cab ride back when we were unable to find the shuttle stop to return to the hotel.  staff was good with English & courteous all the way. when we asked for directions, they even provided alternative cheaper routes like taking the public bus.  we stayed at 12th floor although it's just beside the lift but it had a good view of the harbour. room amenities are alright but since we were out most of the time, it was good enough to come back and have a good rest.  there are sufficient of food eateries around the place. and even stores that sell dried seafood & preserved sausage. yum! an overall excellent stay and their service made them a class on it's on. 
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2014

kum F. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Friendly, Quiet
Comfortable,pleasant and clean. Definitely would come again for holiday if not business. Would also recommend to friends.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2014

Bryan T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Overall quite comfortable
affordable, attentive staff, clean room
It was quite cozy during our stay and our room got upgraded to sea view room, it was lovely! Though quite a distance for MTR but accessible via tram/bus. Friendly and helpful staff throughout our stay. Definitely will consider this hotel for my next visit.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2014

Nenette B. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Good
Quite
It's good hotel quite I like to stay again in the future
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2014

Michael D. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
Great Vaue hotel
Location, Clean, Nice Rooms
This hotel is one of the best in the Central district the rooms are very clean although small as most hotels in Hong Kong The location is great for picking up a bus or tram to take you almost anywhere.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2014

Qiu X. - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 7 notti - febbraio 2014
good location, shopping
clean, right size room, good location
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2014

Jun Y. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
reasonably good
reasonable price, reasonable size room for Hong Kong and reasonably ok location
I hardly stayed at the room, only used it as a sleeping place for the night. I have used this hotel many times before and it is certainly very adequet for an overnight stay. On the other hand, there is nothing special about this hotel. If you plan to spend a lot of time in your room, then this one is probably not for you.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2014

Maria B. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel was pleasant.
Very friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and clean room, location
We enjoyed our stay at Island Pacific. Will definitely go back. :)
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2014