Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5957 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Chari M. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
room is quite small but enough for both of us
location, amenities, comfy bed
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2014

Steven R. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2013
Good room, hotel, and staff but poorly located
Room/Hotel condition, Staff, and amenities
The hotel was nice and I have no complaints about that. However it is not conveniently located to public transport, food, or entertainment. There is a complementary shuttle to the MRT station but it is slow and difficult to catch when you want to return back to the hotel from the terminal. Taxis and Trams are easily assessable and this was the preferred method to head to the station from this particular hotel. The location and the size of the room made me think the room was a bit overpriced.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2013

Ben L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
pleasant experience
enough room space, comfy bed, helpful staffs
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013

Ben L. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Satisfactory stay
comfy bed, enough amenities, quiet
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013

Kenny Y. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Good Hotel
Good Hotel
Good Hotel with nice view. Nice room and it's easy to reach.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013

Ryan G. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Affordable option on HK island
Harbor view, clean room, helpful staff
My wife and I had a relaxing stay at this hotel. It's a bit off the MTR line but the tram in right around the corner and is easy and cheap to HK central. Friendly staff, nice room overall. Pretty sure we were upgraded to full harbor view room even though we only booked a side view room. Would stay here again.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013

Karan C. - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Great hotel
Location price convenient
All good pls stay here....you will love it....I am sure ..price is good stay is good, all is good
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2013

Niall M. - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Good location
Location, clean, value for money
This is an unremarkable hotel in a good location. The rooms were an ok size and reasonably clean. Being not far from Central Station means that it is a relatively easy commute to and from the airport. If somebody wants a well located and average hotel in Hong Kong, I would recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2013

Benoit R. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Nice hotel, nice view, convinient to transportatio
Friendly staff, large windows, good organization
Nice hotel in HongKong, which offers (for HongKong) reasonable prices. Hotel is clean, not perfect but well located. The staff is helping and they have a hotel transport to main places (train station, subway to airport, harbour).
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2013

Daniel F. - Spagna
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Just for sleep
The staff is really really excellent, polite and helpful. I was really surprised. Good breakfast. Free bus to main locations in Hong Kong.
The staff of this hotel is extremly helpful, especially the bellboys. The rooms are small and the furnitures maybe needs renew but at least it was everything very clean. The towels smell lye too much. Good connection to internet by wifi in all rooms. It is perfect for one person or couples without babies.
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2013