Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5989 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

wayne - Irlanda
In coppia
Premier Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Hotel was okay , the staff friendly
The friendly staff , location was okay , rooms were okay.
We had a good stay here , the staff were very friendly , the rooms were small but clean , the harbour view was lovely . The area ok ,a bit smelly from the dried Fish markets but that is all part of the area on des vous road . We enjoyed our stay here .
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013

Pei - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Premier Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
easy access to all great vacation spot
Friendly and helpful concierge, very good room and service, easy access to local restaurants
I would highly recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends, the staff were almost too helpful, speaks good English and highly attentive. Although the hotel did not serve breakfast, but it was very easy to get breakfast once you step out of the hotel. local goods were fresh and cheap too!
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013

Meagher - Canada
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Great centrally located hotel that is affordable
views, proximity to downtown, price
Great! This was a wonderful hotel in the heart of downtown Hong Kong. It was easy to get to public transit and the airport. It is close to many restaurants and shopping. There were great views!
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013

Xiwen - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
One of the best hotel brands in Hong Kong.
Service, Location and Cleanness.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2013

Li - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Nice hotel which has been there for many times
nice staff, good cleaning and comfort room
Overall it is a good and nice hotel , however the location wasnt good enough, quite far away from mtr station and CBD. Anyway will go there again.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2013

luke - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Comfortable stay in an excellent comfortable room
Friendly staff, Very comfy bed and ocean view
We had a one night stay at the hotel and were very satisfied. The staff were friendly, I had to print a document and they offered to do this for me and bring it up to my room. The room was excellent and we had a great view of the Harbour.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2013

Huizhi - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Comfortable
resonable price good service n direction
its was a nice stay with my families. nice staff good service
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2013

Jingyan - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
It's good
Clean Convenient Near to Disneyland Park
It's great to leave in this hotel, cause this hotel is clean, convenient and not far from Disneyland Park, the service is good.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2013

Nicholas - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Great view, close enough to the CBD.
Location, view, comfortable beds
This is a great hotel on Hong Kong island, reasonable price. You need a place to stay on HK Island, you won't get better value than this place.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2013

HIU - Hong Kong
In coppia
Premier Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Business hotel with great sea view
Great sea view, comfort bed & suitable for business traveller
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: