Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 121 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 9,3
  • Qualità dello staff 9,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,6

David S. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015

Esther H. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
very good
location, clean, quite
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2015

Dmitrii A. - Russia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2015

Donal E. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2015

Yiu L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2015

Peter D. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2015

Claudia T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

Max B. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2015

Anne T. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Best Hotel
Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2015

william D. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Always the best without fail
Decor service value
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: