Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 948 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,9
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 6,0
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 4,9
Ordina in base

Kris - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Tripla
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Convenient and affordable
The location is great as it is beside MTR station. However, the building where the hotel is a little sketchy.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

Euli - Filippine
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
A Good Place to Stay
We'll definitely stay here next time.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Pamela - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Convinient :)
Nice location, very convinient but a little bit scary outside because of the building has diff. nationalities. Its a commercial building and the guest house is located at the 3rd floor. The staff are Filipinos, very accomodating :)
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016

fres - Filippine
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Great Stay!
Location is very good and very accessible to everything. Internet connection was great as well. Building lobby looks shabby but the room looks clean. Money changer with good rates are in the building too!
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016

Ronel - Filippine
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Satisfied
Accomodating staff & best location. To book again in KG garden for our next Hong Kong trip
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Naddhagon - Thailandia
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Bad surrounding environment
Dirty walkway
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

Michelle - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good location but facilities need improvement
Very accessible location and kind Filipino staff but facilities in the room needs improvement. Booked for 2 nights and stayed for1 night only for we can't sleep well because of the disturbing bad odor in the room. When we arrived during our 1st night it was wee hour in the morning then and there was no phone at the door entrance available that can be used to inform the admin that we were checking in, only phone cable that was hanging on the ceiling so we have to wait for someone whom we can borrow a mobile phone. Good thing is that in a few minutes, a tenant passed by, which is of different nationality, an Indian maybe was very obliging to lend his mobile phone. I can't imagine what would have happened if there was no one to approach until the morning comes.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Wei - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Strategic Location, Compact Room, Value for Money
Experienced the local living style with exotic environment. The building is old but well-maintained, the surrounding is full of foreigners but safe. Just a few steps walking to MTR station, located in happening area, easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Room rental is cheap yet value for money for short staying or budget trip.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Alayne - Filippine
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Moon - Filippine
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: