Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 936 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 6,0
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 4,9
Ordina in base

Wei N. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Strategic Location, Compact Room, Value for Money
Experienced the local living style with exotic environment. The building is old but well-maintained, the surrounding is full of foreigners but safe. Just a few steps walking to MTR station, located in happening area, easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Room rental is cheap yet value for money for short staying or budget trip.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Alayne S. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Moon L. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016

SHENGCHAO Y. - Taiwan
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Great location!Clean and friendly..
Very nice hotel!
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

Erick U. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Great!
Great location.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

raul P. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Disappointing
Room was located in another floor where there is mo service in or staff to attend to your needs. Also, the building is a fire trap. Factories and stores are located in the ground floor and maybe in other rooms, which may ignite fire. Room was too small. Hallway and elevators too small for the population of the building.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2016

Maria P. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
High Five!
We will definitely go back. The place is in excellent location. For a budget guesthouse i would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016

Jeffrey A. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Small place
Its a really small room within a larticularly busy and old condominium type property. Well there isnt really any other expectations you can have for the money you pay.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

Gerald L. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Hongkong
Good Experience, Nice location
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2016

TIONG Y. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Satisfy overalls
I only can said that this is the most satisfy room that I had been..consider as big enough for a couples..location was good..only the lift to the floor was not convinient..it always takes about 15 minutes only can reach to the floor you want..but otherwise is ok..only be careful of the safety..beware when you are alone..I saw there's a fight for twice when we are staying there for two nights..
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2016