Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3772 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3772 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

VUN - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
So so
So so
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2015

Swee - Singapore
In coppia
Budget Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2015

Tjin - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2015

STEVEN - Singapore
In coppia
Budget Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2015

Romchat - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Nice
Nice
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015

YEE - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015

chan - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015

shalyn - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015

siaw - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015

Jennifer - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: