Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3760 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3760 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Yong W. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2015

Uyen N. - Vietnam
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2015

cherieann S. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2015
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2015

Rolando N. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2015

Sopanhawadd H. - Cambogia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

Uyen N. - Vietnam
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Terrible service hotel
Location
Bad sẻvices, receptionists looked down guests from agoda, on checking in, they ignored us to put priority to their guests, almost guests checked out from hotel on sept 5 were angry with their service, police must come to fix the problem, narrow rooms, low facilities, bad hygiene, price is not cheap, so, we would never comeback to This hotel
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

ATTHAKRIT P. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015

Chee A. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - ottobre 2014
Good location and lots of good food,
Location, Room and Staff
The hotel is located near the MRT station. Staff is very friendly too. Hotel room is clean as well. Price per night is reasonable as well. Will stay in this hotel again when i visit hong kong.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

Sue L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Not Value even 1 night & near MTR Yau Ma Tei
Location only
location: good, others not value bad: 1) No complimentary drinking water for each room!!! even an refill drinking water mechanise also don't have. my stay at another hostel did provided a refill drinking water mechines outside room so that we can refill our water anytime. 2) outlooking of the building look new, but when we reached, their lift breakdown, we need to walk to our room to 3rd while my uncle who was having backpain have to climb the stair until 5th floor, and he is very unhappy to stay there even the staff help to bring up&down our luggage. 3) No complimentary shower gel & shampoo. 4-stars hotel? personally don't think they worth for a star hotel.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

rully L. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Good location
Location and clean
I stayed for nights for standard room. One block from tau ma tei mtr, supermarket across the street, bus stop to airport nearby, walking distance to mc donald or kfc or burger king. Good stat overall, but wifi simetimes slow, and shower should be better fo 3 star hotel
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015